Air Arabia Maroc flights from Casablanca to London on Opodo

Cheapest Casablanca to London flights with Air Arabia Maroc

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Sat, 13 Jun
RBA Sal
STN Stansted
Return from £67
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
RBA Sal
LGW Gatwick
Return from £185
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
CMN Mohamed V
LHR Heathrow
Return from £203
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Wed, 10 Jun
RBA Sal
LHR Heathrow
Return from £223
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
CMN Mohamed V
LHR Heathrow
Return from £249
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 02 Jul
CMN Mohamed V
LHR Heathrow
Return from £252

Reserve your flight with Air Arabia Maroc to London

Flying with Air Arabia Maroc

Searching for Air Arabia Maroc flights from Casablanca to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Casablanca, find the cheap flight with Air Arabia Maroc on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air Arabia Maroc flight routes