Air Arabia Maroc flights from Manchester to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Marrakech flights with Air Arabia Maroc

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Thu, 18 Jun
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £106
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Tue, 07 Jul
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £109
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Sun, 07 Jun
BHX Birmingham Intl
RAK Menara
Return from £147
Departure Thu, 11 Jun Return Fri, 19 Jun
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £151
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £155
Departure Mon, 08 Jun Return Fri, 12 Jun
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £164

Reserve your flight with Air Arabia Maroc to Marrakech

Flying with Air Arabia Maroc

Searching for Air Arabia Maroc flights from Manchester to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Air Arabia Maroc on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air Arabia Maroc flight routes