Aegean Airlines flights from London to Heraklion on Opodo

Cheapest London to Heraklion flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Feb Return Thu, 04 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £200

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 27 Feb Return Sun, 14 Mar
LHR Heathrow
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £156
Departure Wed, 03 Feb Return Sat, 13 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £209
Departure Sun, 17 Jan Return Sun, 24 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £257
Departure Sun, 07 Feb Return Mon, 15 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £309
Departure Fri, 12 Feb Return Tue, 16 Feb
LCY London City
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £355
Departure Sat, 20 Feb Return Mon, 08 Mar
LHR Heathrow
HER N. Kazantzakis Apt
Return from £405

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Heraklion starting from 200£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Heraklion? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Heraklion from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Aegean Airlines London-Heraklion flights faq's

What do Aegean Airlines flights from London to Heraklion cost?
One of Aegean Airlines cheapest prices for a London to Heraklion flight we have right now is £ 200.
On average though, flights with Aegean Airlines cost £ 200.19 for the route London to Heraklion, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes