Aegean Airlines flights from London to Moscow on Opodo

Cheapest London to Moscow flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Sat, 02 May Return Mon, 18 May
LHR Heathrow
DME Domodedovo
Return from £253

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
LTN Luton International
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £47
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
STN Stansted
DME Domodedovo
Return from £72
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Fri, 22 May
LTN Luton International
DME Domodedovo
Return from £95
Departure Tue, 12 May Return Thu, 21 May
LTN Luton International
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £105
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Mon, 18 May
LTN Luton International
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £121
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
LGW Gatwick
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Moscow starting from 253£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Moscow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Moscow from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes