Aegean Airlines flights from London to Tel Aviv on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tel Aviv flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Fri, 24 Apr
LHR Heathrow
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £254

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Apr Return Wed, 15 Apr
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £68
Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Sun, 19 Apr
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £92
Departure Sat, 25 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
LGW Gatwick
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £97
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Sat, 04 Apr
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £107
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Fri, 10 Apr
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £117
Departure Wed, 08 Apr Return Wed, 15 Apr
SEN Southend
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £124

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Tel Aviv starting from 254£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Tel Aviv? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tel Aviv from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes