Air France flights from London to Bucharest on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bucharest flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 06 May Return Wed, 13 May
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £126
Departure Wed, 13 May Return Sun, 17 May
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £185

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 01 May Return Sun, 03 May
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £38
Departure Sun, 03 May Return Sun, 10 May
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £42
Departure Tue, 28 Apr Return Wed, 20 May
STN Stansted
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £46
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Mon, 04 May
LGW Gatwick
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £48
Departure Tue, 28 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £50
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Fri, 08 May
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £75

Reserve your flight with Air France to Bucharest starting from 126£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Bucharest? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bucharest from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes