Finnair flights from London to Tel Aviv on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tel Aviv flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 24 Dec Return Fri, 15 Jan
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £90
Departure Sun, 06 Dec Return Sun, 27 Dec
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £102
Departure Sat, 05 Dec Return Thu, 31 Dec
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £105
Departure Thu, 17 Dec Return Mon, 21 Dec
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £110
Departure Thu, 14 Jan Return Fri, 22 Jan
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £111
Departure Tue, 15 Dec Return Sun, 20 Dec
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £117

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Tel Aviv

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Tel Aviv? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tel Aviv from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Finnair London-Tel Aviv flights faq's

What do Finnair flights from London to Tel Aviv cost?
The price for Finnair flight between London to Tel Aviv will vary according to some factors, like seasonality and anticipation.

Popular Finnair flight routes