Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from Catania to London on Opodo

Cheapest Catania to London flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
CTA Fontanarossa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £105
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
CTA Fontanarossa
LCY London City
Return from £137

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
CTA Fontanarossa
STN Stansted
Return from £61
Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
CIY Vincenzo Magliocco
STN Stansted
Return from £79
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
CTA Fontanarossa
LTN Luton International
Return from £80
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
CTA Fontanarossa
LGW Gatwick
Return from £83
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
CTA Fontanarossa
LGW Gatwick
Return from £113
Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
CTA Fontanarossa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £146

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to London starting from 105£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from Catania to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Catania, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes

Our International travel websites