Alitalia flights from Catania to London on Opodo

Cheapest Catania to London flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
CTA Fontanarossa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £136
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Fri, 04 Sep
CTA Fontanarossa
LCY London City
Return from £180

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
CTA Fontanarossa
LTN Luton International
Return from £89
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
CTA Fontanarossa
LGW Gatwick
Return from £96
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
CTA Fontanarossa
LTN Luton International
Return from £111
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
CTA Fontanarossa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £157
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
CTA Fontanarossa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £170
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
CTA Fontanarossa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £177

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to London starting from 136£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from Catania to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Catania, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes

Our International travel websites