Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from London to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest London to Athens flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Wed, 13 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £166
Departure Mon, 14 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
LCY London City
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £240

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Sat, 09 Nov
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £94
Departure Sun, 03 Nov Return Thu, 07 Nov
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £97
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £113
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £132
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Fri, 08 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £135
Departure Tue, 29 Oct Return Fri, 08 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £137

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Athens starting from 94£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes