Alitalia flights from London to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest London to Athens flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £129
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Thu, 08 Oct
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £176

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 17 Oct Return Sat, 07 Nov
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £19
Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £25
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Fri, 16 Oct
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £29
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Sat, 17 Oct
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £29
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Fri, 06 Nov
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £37
Departure Sun, 04 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £50

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Athens starting from 129£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes