Alitalia flights from London to Beirut on Opodo

Cheapest London to Beirut flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
LHR Heathrow
BEY Beirut International
Return from £422

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 04 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
STN Stansted
BEY Beirut International
Return from £194
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Mon, 16 Nov
SEN Southend
BEY Beirut International
Return from £200
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Tue, 17 Nov
SEN Southend
BEY Beirut International
Return from £200
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
STN Stansted
BEY Beirut International
Return from £216
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Mon, 16 Nov
STN Stansted
BEY Beirut International
Return from £217
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Fri, 16 Oct
LTN Luton International
BEY Beirut International
Return from £236

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Beirut starting from 422£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Beirut? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Beirut from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes