Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from London to Bari on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bari flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £115
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £115

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
STN Stansted
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £58
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
STN Stansted
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £67
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
LGW Gatwick
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £108
Departure Fri, 15 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
LHR Heathrow
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £128
Departure Fri, 29 Nov Return Fri, 06 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £143
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
LCY London City
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £146

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Bari starting from 115£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Bari? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bari from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes