Alitalia flights from London to Bari on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bari flights with Alitalia

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 11 Jun Return Thu, 18 Jun
LTN Luton International
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £67
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Fri, 12 Jun
LGW Gatwick
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £72
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Tue, 07 Jul
STN Stansted
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £97
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
STN Stansted
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £97
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
LGW Gatwick
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £104
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LGW Gatwick
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £117

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Bari

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Bari? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bari from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes