Alitalia flights from London to Bucharest on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bucharest flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Thu, 18 Mar Return Sat, 27 Mar
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £151

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 11 Mar Return Wed, 31 Mar
STN Stansted
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £14
Departure Fri, 02 Apr Return Tue, 06 Apr
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £35
Departure Wed, 07 Apr Return Sat, 24 Apr
LGW Gatwick
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £47
Departure Sat, 03 Apr Return Tue, 06 Apr
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £47
Departure Mon, 01 Mar Return Wed, 17 Mar
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £63
Departure Fri, 09 Apr Return Fri, 16 Apr
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £98

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Bucharest starting from 151£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Bucharest? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bucharest from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Alitalia London-Bucharest flights faq's

What do Alitalia flights from London to Bucharest cost?
One of Alitalia cheapest prices for a London to Bucharest flight we have right now is £ 151.
On average though, flights with Alitalia cost £ 150.98 for the route London to Bucharest, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Alitalia flight routes