Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from London to Cairo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Cairo flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Tue, 12 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £343
Departure Sun, 20 Oct Return Fri, 25 Oct
LCY London City
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £432

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 17 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £217
Departure Thu, 24 Oct Return Sun, 17 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £266
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £271
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Sat, 16 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £272
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Fri, 15 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £289
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £312

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Cairo starting from 217£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Cairo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cairo from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes