Alitalia flights from London to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest London to Istanbul flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
LHR Heathrow
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £161

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Thu, 30 Apr
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £111
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £119
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Fri, 17 Apr
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £123
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Thu, 30 Apr
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £136
Departure Sat, 09 May Return Wed, 13 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £136
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £140

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Istanbul starting from 161£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes