Alitalia flights from London to Lagos on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lagos flights with Alitalia

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
LGW Gatwick
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £387
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £420
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
LGW Gatwick
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £433
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £443
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £459
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £465

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Lagos

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Lagos? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lagos from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes