Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from London to Male on Opodo

Cheapest London to Male flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Mon, 25 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MLE Male International
Return from £505
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
LCY London City
MLE Male International
Return from £967

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MLE Male International
Return from £494
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MLE Male International
Return from £508
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
LCY London City
MLE Male International
Return from £510
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MLE Male International
Return from £538
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MLE Male International
Return from £538
Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MLE Male International
Return from £541

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Male starting from 505£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Male? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Male from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes