Alitalia flights from London to Palermo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Palermo flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £106
Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
LCY London City
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £146

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
STN Stansted
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £42
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LGW Gatwick
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £59
Departure Tue, 25 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
LTN Luton International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £84
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
LTN Luton International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £85
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LGW Gatwick
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £96
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £103

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Palermo starting from 106£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Palermo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Palermo from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes