Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from London to Palermo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Palermo flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
LHR Heathrow
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £86
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
LHR Heathrow
TPS Birgi
Return from £109

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Mon, 10 Feb
STN Stansted
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £36
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
SEN Southend
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £61
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LTN Luton International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £64
Departure Fri, 14 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
LGW Gatwick
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £104
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £106
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
LHR Heathrow
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £120

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Palermo starting from 86£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Palermo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Palermo from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes