Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Alitalia flights from London to Tirana on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tirana flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
LHR Heathrow
TIA Rinas
Return from £143
Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Sat, 11 Jan
LTN Luton International
TIA Rinas
Return from £199

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
LTN Luton International
TIA Rinas
Return from £44
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
STN Stansted
TIA Rinas
Return from £67
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
STN Stansted
TIA Rinas
Return from £85
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
LGW Gatwick
TIA Rinas
Return from £86
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
STN Stansted
TIA Rinas
Return from £88
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
LHR Heathrow
TIA Rinas
Return from £114

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Tirana starting from 143£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Tirana? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tirana from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes