Alitalia flights from London to Tunis on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tunis flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Mon, 01 Feb Return Tue, 16 Feb
LHR Heathrow
TUN Carthage
Return from £167

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 20 Feb Return Sun, 07 Mar
LHR Heathrow
TUN Carthage
Return from £154
Departure Sat, 06 Feb Return Sat, 13 Feb
LHR Heathrow
TUN Carthage
Return from £183
Departure Thu, 18 Feb Return Fri, 26 Feb
LHR Heathrow
TUN Carthage
Return from £232
Departure Fri, 19 Feb Return Mon, 22 Mar
LGW Gatwick
TUN Carthage
Return from £235
Departure Sun, 14 Feb Return Sat, 06 Mar
LHR Heathrow
TUN Carthage
Return from £285
Departure Sat, 30 Jan Return Sun, 07 Feb
LCY London City
TUN Carthage
Return from £321

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Tunis starting from 167£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Tunis? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tunis from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Alitalia London-Tunis flights faq's

What do Alitalia flights from London to Tunis cost?
One of Alitalia cheapest prices for a London to Tunis flight we have right now is £ 167.
On average though, flights with Alitalia cost £ 166.98 for the route London to Tunis, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Alitalia flight routes