Alitalia flights from London to Venice on Opodo

Cheapest London to Venice flights with Alitalia

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
STN Stansted
VCE Marco Polo
Return from £39
Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
SEN Southend
TSF Treviso
Return from £42
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
LTN Luton International
VCE Marco Polo
Return from £63
Departure Fri, 01 May Return Sun, 03 May
LGW Gatwick
VCE Marco Polo
Return from £71
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Mon, 04 May
LTN Luton International
TSF Treviso
Return from £75
Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Sun, 19 Apr
LGW Gatwick
VCE Marco Polo
Return from £89

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Venice

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Venice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Venice from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes