Alitalia flights from Tirana to London on Opodo

Cheapest Tirana to London flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Wed, 27 Jan Return Sun, 31 Jan
TIA Rinas
LHR Heathrow
Return from £161

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 14 Feb Return Mon, 22 Feb
TIA Rinas
LTN Luton International
Return from £50
Departure Wed, 03 Feb Return Mon, 08 Feb
TIA Rinas
LTN Luton International
Return from £51
Departure Thu, 21 Jan Return Fri, 05 Feb
TIA Rinas
LHR Heathrow
Return from £144
Departure Sun, 14 Feb Return Sun, 21 Feb
TIA Rinas
LHR Heathrow
Return from £158
Departure Tue, 02 Feb Return Fri, 19 Feb
TIA Rinas
STN Stansted
Return from £167
Departure Sat, 06 Feb Return Mon, 15 Mar
TIA Rinas
LHR Heathrow
Return from £169

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to London starting from 161£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from Tirana to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Tirana, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Alitalia Tirana-London flights faq's

What do Alitalia flights from Tirana to London cost?
One of Alitalia cheapest prices for a Tirana to London flight we have right now is £ 161.
On average though, flights with Alitalia cost £ 160.92 for the route Tirana to London, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Alitalia flight routes