British Airways flights from Bali to London on Opodo

Cheapest Bali to London flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LHR Heathrow
Return from £742
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LCY London City
Return from £2,072

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LGW Gatwick
Return from £464
Departure Wed, 10 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LHR Heathrow
Return from £602
Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Sun, 19 Jul
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
STN Stansted
Return from £606
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Sat, 01 Aug
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LTN Luton International
Return from £740
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Tue, 14 Jul
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LHR Heathrow
Return from £775
Departure Sat, 11 Jul Return Sun, 19 Jul
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
LHR Heathrow
Return from £853

Reserve your flight with British Airways to London starting from 742£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Bali to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Bali, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes