Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Kathmandu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kathmandu flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £437
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Tue, 10 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £468

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £426
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Thu, 27 Feb
STN Stansted
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £434
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Thu, 27 Feb
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £436
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £436
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £438
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
STN Stansted
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £443

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Kathmandu starting from 437£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Kathmandu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kathmandu from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes