British Airways flights from London to New York on Opodo

Cheapest London to New York flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
Return from £389
Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
LHR Heathrow
EWR Newark International Airport
Return from £400

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Mon, 07 Sep
LHR Heathrow
EWR Newark International Airport
Return from £313
Departure Tue, 28 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
LGW Gatwick
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
Return from £325
Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
LHR Heathrow
EWR Newark International Airport
Return from £368
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Fri, 11 Sep
LHR Heathrow
EWR Newark International Airport
Return from £371
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
Return from £375
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
LHR Heathrow
EWR Newark International Airport
Return from £381

Reserve your flight with British Airways to New York starting from 389£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to New York? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to New York from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites