Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

FlyBe flights from Norwich to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest Norwich to Malaga flights with FlyBe

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
NWI Norwich
AGP Málaga
Return from £169
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
NWI Norwich
AGP Málaga
Return from £216
Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Mon, 10 Feb
NWI Norwich
AGP Málaga
Return from £851
Departure Sun, 16 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
NWI Norwich
AGP Málaga
Return from £895
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
NWI Norwich
AGP Málaga
Return from £1,110
Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
NWI Norwich
AGP Málaga
Return from £1,223

Norwich - Malaga flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with FlyBe
3.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
Norwich
Malaga
5.0 /5
Mrs A
Date 2019-07-21 Location Norwich Age Under 30 Class Economy

Happy with everything

Reserve your flight with FlyBe to Malaga

Flying with FlyBe

Searching for FlyBe flights from Norwich to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from Norwich, find the cheap flight with FlyBe on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular FlyBe flight routes