Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

BMI Regional flights from Aberdeen to Oslo on Opodo

Cheapest Aberdeen to Oslo flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
ABZ Dyce
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £120
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
ABZ Dyce
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £122
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
ABZ Dyce
TRF Torp Sandefjord
Return from £134
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
ABZ Dyce
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £149
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
ABZ Dyce
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £175
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
ABZ Dyce
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £192

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Oslo

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Aberdeen to Oslo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Oslo from Aberdeen, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes