BMI Regional flights from Birmingham to Gothenburg on Opodo

Cheapest Birmingham to Gothenburg flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
MAN Manchester International
GOT Landvetter
Return from £41
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
MAN Manchester International
GOT Landvetter
Return from £115
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
MAN Manchester International
GOT Landvetter
Return from £118
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Sat, 18 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
GOT Landvetter
Return from £121
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
MAN Manchester International
GOT Landvetter
Return from £122
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
MAN Manchester International
GOT Landvetter
Return from £124

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Gothenburg

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Birmingham to Gothenburg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Gothenburg from Birmingham, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes