BMI Regional flights from Edinburgh to Brussels on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Brussels flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
GLA Glasgow Scotland
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
Return from £35
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
Return from £40
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
EDI Turnhouse
BRU Brussels National
Return from £80
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
GLA Glasgow Scotland
BRU Brussels National
Return from £91
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
PIK Prestwick
BRU Brussels National
Return from £94
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
PIK Prestwick
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
Return from £95

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Brussels

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Edinburgh to Brussels? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Brussels from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes