BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Brussels on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Brussels flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
MAN Manchester International
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
Return from £41
Departure Wed, 13 May Return Fri, 15 May
BHX Birmingham Intl
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
Return from £82
Departure Tue, 07 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
MAN Manchester International
BRU Brussels National
Return from £112
Departure Fri, 08 May Return Tue, 12 May
MAN Manchester International
BRU Brussels National
Return from £130
Departure Fri, 01 May Return Mon, 04 May
BHX Birmingham Intl
BRU Brussels National
Return from £149
Departure Thu, 30 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
BHX Birmingham Intl
BRU Brussels National
Return from £155

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Brussels

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Brussels? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Brussels from Manchester, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes