Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Norwich on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Norwich flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
MAN Manchester International
NWI Norwich
Return from £145
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Wed, 08 Jan
BHX Birmingham Intl
NWI Norwich
Return from £243
Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Sat, 04 Jan
MAN Manchester International
NWI Norwich
Return from £381
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
MAN Manchester International
NWI Norwich
Return from £395
Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Sat, 11 Jan
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
NWI Norwich
Return from £469
Departure Tue, 17 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
BHX Birmingham Intl
NWI Norwich
Return from £501

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Norwich

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Norwich? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Norwich from Manchester, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes