BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Oslo on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Oslo flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 01 May Return Mon, 04 May
MAN Manchester International
TRF Torp Sandefjord
Return from £40
Departure Fri, 17 Apr Return Sun, 19 Apr
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £106
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £108
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £114
Departure Thu, 09 Apr Return Tue, 14 Apr
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £116
Departure Mon, 04 May Return Sat, 16 May
MAN Manchester International
TRF Torp Sandefjord
Return from £118

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Oslo

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Oslo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Oslo from Manchester, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes