BMI Regional flights from Oslo to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest Oslo to Manchester flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
OSL Oslo Airport
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £93
Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
OSL Oslo Airport
MAN Manchester International
Return from £103
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
OSL Oslo Airport
MAN Manchester International
Return from £108
Departure Tue, 30 Jun Return Tue, 07 Jul
OSL Oslo Airport
MAN Manchester International
Return from £117
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
OSL Oslo Airport
MAN Manchester International
Return from £145
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Mon, 06 Jul
TRF Torp Sandefjord
MAN Manchester International
Return from £154

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Manchester

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Oslo to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from Oslo, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes