Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Antalya on Opodo

Cheapest London to Antalya flights with TUI Airways

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
STN Stansted
AYT Antalya Havalimani
Return from £81
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
STN Stansted
AYT Antalya Havalimani
Return from £95
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AYT Antalya Havalimani
Return from £113
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
STN Stansted
AYT Antalya Havalimani
Return from £114
Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
LGW Gatwick
AYT Antalya Havalimani
Return from £132
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
STN Stansted
AYT Antalya Havalimani
Return from £146

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Antalya

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Antalya? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Antalya from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes