Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Colombo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Colombo flights with TUI Airways

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Thu, 19 Mar
LGW Gatwick
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £408
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £419
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £426
Departure Mon, 16 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £427
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Thu, 12 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £440
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £449

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Colombo

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Colombo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Colombo from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes