Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Phuket on Opodo

Cheapest London to Phuket flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Sat, 18 Jan
LGW Gatwick
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £611

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £438
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Fri, 20 Dec
LTN Luton International
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £448
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £453
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £453
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £455
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £455

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Phuket starting from 611£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Phuket? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Phuket from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes