TUI Airways flights from London to Palma de Majorca on Opodo

Cheapest London to Palma de Majorca flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LGW Gatwick
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £218
Departure Sat, 20 Jun Return Sat, 27 Jun
STN Stansted
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £238

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 09 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
SEN Southend
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £43
Departure Sun, 12 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
STN Stansted
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £55
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
LTN Luton International
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £63
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
SEN Southend
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £69
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
STN Stansted
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £69
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £74

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Palma de Majorca starting from 218£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Palma de Majorca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Palma de Majorca from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes