TUI Airways flights from London to Reykjavik on Opodo

Cheapest London to Reykjavik flights with TUI Airways

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
LTN Luton International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £41
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LTN Luton International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £82
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
LGW Gatwick
KEF Keflavik
Return from £94
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
LTN Luton International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £121
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
LHR Heathrow
KEF Keflavik
Return from £130
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Sun, 14 Jun
LHR Heathrow
KEF Keflavik
Return from £133

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Reykjavik

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Reykjavik? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Reykjavik from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes