Norwegian Air International flights from London to Stockholm on Opodo

Cheapest London to Stockholm flights with Norwegian Air International

Top deals for Norwegian Air International

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £178

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Sun, 14 Jun
LTN Luton International
NYO Skavsta
Return from £52
Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
STN Stansted
NYO Skavsta
Return from £57
Departure Mon, 08 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
LGW Gatwick
NYO Skavsta
Return from £59
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Sun, 07 Jun
STN Stansted
VST Vasteras Hasslo
Return from £77
Departure Fri, 29 May Return Mon, 01 Jun
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £112
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
LCY London City
ARN Arlanda
Return from £121

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air International to Stockholm starting from 178£

Flying with Norwegian Air International

Searching for Norwegian Air International flights from London to Stockholm? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Stockholm from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air International on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air International flight routes

Our International travel websites