Norwegian Air International flights from London to Zagreb on Opodo

Cheapest London to Zagreb flights with Norwegian Air International

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £138
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Mon, 24 Aug
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £143
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £144
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £148
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Fri, 21 Aug
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £157
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LGW Gatwick
ZAG Pleso
Return from £158

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air International to Zagreb

Flying with Norwegian Air International

Searching for Norwegian Air International flights from London to Zagreb? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zagreb from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air International on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air International flight routes