Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Gothenburg to London on Opodo

Cheapest Gothenburg to London flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
GOT Landvetter
STN Stansted
Return from £39
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
GOT Landvetter
LHR Heathrow
Return from £116
Departure Wed, 29 Jul Return Fri, 07 Aug
GOT Landvetter
LHR Heathrow
Return from £159
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
GOT Landvetter
LHR Heathrow
Return from £161
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
GOT Landvetter
LHR Heathrow
Return from £168
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
GOT Landvetter
LHR Heathrow
Return from £169

Gothenburg - London flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle
4.5 /5
Total reviews based on: 4
Gothenburg
London
4.0 /5
Prince
Date 2019-07-28 Location London Age 31-50 Class Economy

It was very pleasant

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to London

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Gothenburg to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Gothenburg, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes