Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Alta on Opodo

Cheapest London to Alta flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
LGW Gatwick
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £160
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
STN Stansted
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £226

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
LHR Heathrow
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £148
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
STN Stansted
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £195
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
STN Stansted
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £205
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
LGW Gatwick
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £282
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
LTN Luton International
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £395
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
LHR Heathrow
ALF Elvebakken
Return from £727

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Alta starting from 160£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Alta? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Alta from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes