Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest London to Athens flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Thu, 01 Apr Return Fri, 16 Apr
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £253

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 28 Mar Return Sun, 04 Apr
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £15
Departure Sun, 28 Mar Return Mon, 05 Apr
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £21
Departure Wed, 31 Mar Return Mon, 12 Apr
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £21
Departure Sat, 13 Mar Return Sat, 20 Mar
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £45
Departure Mon, 29 Mar Return Tue, 06 Apr
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £74
Departure Wed, 10 Mar Return Sun, 14 Mar
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £97

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Athens starting from 253£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Norwegian Air Shuttle London-Athens flights faq's

What do Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Athens cost?
One of Norwegian Air Shuttle cheapest prices for a London to Athens flight we have right now is £ 253.
On average though, flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle cost £ 253.38 for the route London to Athens, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes