Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest London to Athens flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £51
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £65
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £77
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £88
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £107
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £120

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Athens

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes