Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Berlin on Opodo

Cheapest London to Berlin flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Mon, 07 Sep
LGW Gatwick
SXF Schoenefeld
Return from £184

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
STN Stansted
SXF Schoenefeld
Return from £20
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
LTN Luton International
SXF Schoenefeld
Return from £56
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
LGW Gatwick
SXF Schoenefeld
Return from £57
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
LGW Gatwick
TXL Tegel
Return from £64
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
LTN Luton International
SXF Schoenefeld
Return from £75
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
LHR Heathrow
TXL Tegel
Return from £98

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Berlin starting from 184£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Berlin? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Berlin from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes