Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Pristina on Opodo

Cheapest London to Pristina flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Sat, 10 Apr Return Sun, 25 Apr
LGW Gatwick
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £217

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 31 Mar Return Fri, 09 Apr
LTN Luton International
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £107
Departure Thu, 01 Apr Return Sun, 11 Apr
LTN Luton International
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £124
Departure Sun, 14 Mar Return Mon, 29 Mar
LHR Heathrow
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £139
Departure Thu, 25 Mar Return Thu, 01 Apr
LHR Heathrow
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £161
Departure Fri, 05 Mar Return Fri, 19 Mar
LHR Heathrow
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £165
Departure Mon, 08 Mar Return Mon, 15 Mar
STN Stansted
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £182

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Pristina starting from 217£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Pristina? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Pristina from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Norwegian Air Shuttle London-Pristina flights faq's

What do Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Pristina cost?
One of Norwegian Air Shuttle cheapest prices for a London to Pristina flight we have right now is £ 217.
On average though, flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle cost £ 216.98 for the route London to Pristina, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes