Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Stockholm on Opodo

Cheapest London to Stockholm flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Wed, 19 Aug
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £165

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
STN Stansted
NYO Skavsta
Return from £42
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
STN Stansted
VST Vasteras Hasslo
Return from £43
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £84
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
STN Stansted
NYO Skavsta
Return from £88
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
LTN Luton International
NYO Skavsta
Return from £103
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £114

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Stockholm starting from 165£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Stockholm? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Stockholm from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes

Our International travel websites