Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Tenerife on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tenerife flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £10
Departure Wed, 23 Sep Return Sun, 27 Sep
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £11
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Tue, 13 Oct
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £42
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
LGW Gatwick
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £49
Departure Sat, 26 Sep Return Fri, 09 Oct
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £49
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
LGW Gatwick
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £56

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Tenerife

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Tenerife? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tenerife from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes