Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Warsaw on Opodo

Cheapest London to Warsaw flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Fri, 09 Apr Return Thu, 15 Apr
LGW Gatwick
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £108

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 06 Apr Return Wed, 14 Apr
STN Stansted
WMI Modlin
Return from £27
Departure Thu, 11 Mar Return Fri, 19 Mar
LTN Luton International
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £60
Departure Mon, 29 Mar Return Sat, 10 Apr
LHR Heathrow
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £80
Departure Tue, 30 Mar Return Mon, 05 Apr
LHR Heathrow
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £92
Departure Sun, 07 Mar Return Wed, 31 Mar
LHR Heathrow
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £103
Departure Sun, 28 Feb Return Sun, 28 Mar
LHR Heathrow
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £104

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Warsaw starting from 108£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Warsaw? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Warsaw from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Norwegian Air Shuttle London-Warsaw flights faq's

What do Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Warsaw cost?
One of Norwegian Air Shuttle cheapest prices for a London to Warsaw flight we have right now is £ 108.
On average though, flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle cost £ 107.93 for the route London to Warsaw, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes