Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Manchester to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Lisbon flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
MAN Manchester International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £26
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
LIS Lisboa
Return from £74
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
MAN Manchester International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £74
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
MAN Manchester International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £98
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
LIS Lisboa
Return from £101
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
MAN Manchester International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £116

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Lisbon

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Manchester to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes