Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Kathmandu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kathmandu flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Fri, 27 Dec
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £446
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £495

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Wed, 18 Dec
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £463
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £478
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £480
Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Fri, 20 Dec
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £481
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Mon, 09 Dec
STN Stansted
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £483
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
STN Stansted
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £484

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Kathmandu starting from 446£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Kathmandu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kathmandu from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes