Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Kathmandu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kathmandu flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £440
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £465

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £418
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £423
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Mon, 30 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £440
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
STN Stansted
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £445
Departure Mon, 16 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £452
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £464

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Kathmandu starting from 440£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Kathmandu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kathmandu from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes