Emirates flights from London to Kathmandu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kathmandu flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £448
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Wed, 15 Apr
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £479

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Mon, 18 May
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £428
Departure Sun, 12 Apr Return Sat, 09 May
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £441
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Tue, 21 Apr
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £453
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Fri, 15 May
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £458
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Thu, 14 May
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £459
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Tue, 19 May
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £465

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Kathmandu starting from 448£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Kathmandu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kathmandu from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes