Emirates flights from London to Sialkot Punjab on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sialkot Punjab flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LHR Heathrow
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £777
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LGW Gatwick
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £1,676

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
LHR Heathrow
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £544
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Wed, 12 Aug
LHR Heathrow
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £676
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Thu, 13 Aug
STN Stansted
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £825
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
LCY London City
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £1,274
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Wed, 26 Aug
LHR Heathrow
SKT Sialkot International Airport
Return from £4,509

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Sialkot Punjab starting from 777£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Sialkot Punjab? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sialkot Punjab from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes